PTA Board Members

2016-17 RCE PTA Board Members

President Susan Marks sgmarks@comcast.net
1st Vice President – Committees Caroline Bennett carolinehbennett@hotmail.com
2nd Vice President –

Communications

Erin Cunningham  

erin@cunninghamtx.com

 

3rd Vice President –

Ways and Means

(Assistant Treasurer)

Lauren Reichenau lreichenau@deloitte.com
4th Vice President –

Correspondence

(Corresponding Secretary)

Lynn Thomas lynn.e.thomas@att.net
Treasurer Melissa Schultz mschultz78@me.com
Recording Secretary Shannon Mahan shannonmahan@sbcglobal.net
Publicity/Historian Hallie Keller hallie@keller.us
Parliamentarian Ginger Messer gingermesser@deloitte.com