Programs & Committees

For downloadable list of Program and Committee chairs click this link RCE PTA Committee Chairs 2019-20.

PTA Committee Chair 2019-2020 Contact
Apple/Life Skills Liason
Auction
Post Auction Action Rep*
Art Show Chair Jenette Spears jenettewalker@hotmail.com
Boogie Down Brittmore Jenn Terveen jterveen7@gmail.com
Kendell Barbles kbarbles@gmail.com
Chess Club Rachael Walker serenity403@hotmail.com
Copy Coordinator
Cultural Arts/International Day Mary Carvalho/Monika Moore maryjohofmeister@gmail.com
Donuts with Dads Tammie Gay tamara7carter@yahoo.com
Directory Whitney Casey whitney.casey0922@gmail.com
Fall Festival Mary Dominguez marydominguez79@yahoo.com
Fall Festival Jay Mischon jmischon@gmail.com
Fall Festival Kendell Barbles kbarbles@gmail.com
Fall Festival Jenn Terveen / Lynn Thomas jterveen7@gmail.com
Field Day Coach Fancher/Elizabeth Caddell elizabethcaddell@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Graduation Caroline Bennett carolinehbennett@hotmail.com
Lynn Thomas Erin Cunningham lynn.e.thomas@att.net
Fourth Grade Washington on the Brazos
Fundraising Leslie Alexander lalexander76@yahoo.com
Laurie Davis lyjacksonm@yahoo.com
Fundraising Lesley Schick lesleyschick@gmail.com
Sarah Foss sarahtrumfoss@gmail.com
Fundraising
Fundraising Lynn Thomas lynn.e.thomas@att.net
Jenn Terveen jterveen7@gmail.com
Fundraising
Gifted Talented Kristen Hodges kristin.f.hodges@gmail.com
Go Gold Campaign
Grandparents/ Shannon Mahan shannon@mahanfamily.net
  Special Friends Day Jill Melancon jillmelancon3@gmail.com
Hands on Science Nicole Hobson
Han Wright/Jon Rice- Watch Dog
Healthy Lifestyles / Kim Davis kmdavis424@hyahoo.com
Leah Gibson leahfgibson@gmail.com
How Does your Garden Grow Christine Roe/Elizabeth Caddell christineroe19@yahoo.com
Ali Wilson aliwilson2012@gmail.com
It’s a Hit!! Jayne Huggins jayne@rebellionphotonics.com
Mary Louise Berry marylouiseberry@yahoo.com
Kindergarten Social Kari Oatman karioatman@gmail.com
Legislative Rep Monika Moore monikafendler@hotmail.com
Brad Moore bradmoore@morganmoorehomes.com
Life Events
Literacy Library Rachel Hagendorf shipley_rl@yahoo.com
Marquee Emily Gairo emilymdemail@gmail.com
Membership Whitney Vanderslice whitney@rekruiters.com
New Comers/ Nia Watson niawatson@gmail.com
     School Tours Whitney Casey whitney.casey0922@gmail.com
Nutcracker Han Wright hanquach@yahoo.com
Whitney Casey whitney.casey0922@gmail.com
Odyssey of the Mind Stephanie Gillespie smoeneclaey@hotmail.com
Outdoor Learning Center Jayne Huggins/Laura Fineberg jayne@rebellionphotonics.com
Project Review Elena Mischon elena.mischon@gmail.com
PTA Website Kris Burk krisburk@me.com
Red Ribbon Week Shauna Nafzinger mama6bee@hotmail.com
Reflections Jenette Spears jenettewalker@hotmail.com
Roadrunner and Flash Katherine Silberman ksilberman@gmail.com
Room Parent Cord. Elena Mischon elena.mischon@gmail.com
SBEF PTA Rep Caroline Bennett carolinehbennett@hotmail.com
School Supplies Summers Halgren summers.halgren@gmail.com
Katie Cooper katiebcooper@gmail.com
Science Fair LJ Lowe lj@boutiqueproductions.com
Senior Walk Taylor Suszko
Sister School Solutions Audra Marye audramayre@hotmail.com
Allison Cattan allisoncattan414@hotmail.com
Spirit Sales Leslie Sloan lesliesloan13@gmail.com
Spring Style Show Lauren Reichenau lreichenau@deloitte.com
& Luncheon Erin Moss emoss@boundlessnetwork.com
Staff Appreciation Kelly Buster kfbuster@gmail.com
Aranza Simpson aranzarojas@hotmail.com
Talent Show Heather Pratt Melissa Schultz
Track Meet Laurie Davis lyjacksonm@yahoo.com
Vision, Hearing Screening Kari Oatman karioatman@gmail.com
Lindsay Gentry lch1209@gmail.com
Watch Dogs Jay Mischon jmischon@gmail.com
Wax Museum Done by the teachers
Yearbook Han Wright hanquach@yahoo.com
Kathleen Stone kathleen.i.stone@gmail.com