RCE Staff and E-mails 2019-20

Click here for PDF version of 2019-20 RCE Staff List with E-mails.

ADMINISTRATORS EMAIL ADDRESS
Nancy Harn Nancy.harn@springbranchisd.com
Molly Dwyer Marguerite.dwyer@springbranchisd.com
Michelle Fontenot Michelle.fontenot@springbranchisd.com
COUNSELOR
Taylor Suszko Taylor.suszko@springbranchisd.com
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Meg Hansen Margaret.hansen@springbranchisd.com
Ann Mitchell Ann.mitchell@springbranchisd.com
*Kat Smith Kathleen.smith@springbranchisd.com
Paige Long Paige.long@springbranchisd.com
Tara Pogue Tara.pogue@springbranchisd.com
Pam Smith Pamela.smith@spingbranchisd.com
KINDERGARTEN
Jennifer Grothues Jennifer.grothues@springbranchisd.com
Rene Hamilton Maureen.hamilton@springbranchisd.com
*Debbie Hanlen Debbie.hanlen@springbranchisd.com
Julie Raley Julie.raley@springbranchisd.com
Michelle Rincon Margaret.rincon@springbranchisd.com
Mary Elizabeth Schnake Mary.schnake@springbranchisd.com
FIRST GRADE
*Hayley Davis Hayley.davis@springbranchisd.com
Stacye Foster Stacye.foster@springbranchisd.com
Shelbie Ghiotto Shelbie.ghiotto@springbranchisd.com
Rebecca Ramey Rebecca.ramey@springbranchisd.com
Ally Smith Alexandra.smith@springbranchisd.com
Samantha Vargas Samantha.vargas@springbranchisd.com
SECOND GRADE
*Kate Evetts Katherine.evetts@springbranchisd.com
Erin Hiner Erin.hiner@springbranchisd.com
Pamela House Pamela.house@springbranchisd.com
Emily Rucker Emily.rucker@springbranchisd.com
Melanie Schubert Melanie.schubert@springbranchisd.com
THIRD GRADE
Courtney Briggs Courtney.briggs@springbranchisd.com
*Lindsay Gandolfo Lindsay.gandolfo@springbranchisd.com
Melissa Herring Melissa.herring@springbranchisd.com
Rebecca Robbie Rebecca.robbie@springbranchisd.com
Theresa Trevino Theresa.schwab-trevino@springbranchisd.com
FOURTH GRADE
Stephanie Alexander Stephanie.alexander@springbranchisd.com
Kathryn Hancock Kathryn.hancock@springbranchisd.com
*Dana Machen Dana.machen@springbranchisd.com
Renee Rixie Renee.rixie@springbranchisd.com
Jennifer Sammons Jennifer.sammons@springbranchisd.com
FIFTH GRADE
Candase Charles Candase.charles@springbranchisd.com
Brandy Demeris Brandy.demeris@springbranchisd.com
Jennifer Elliott Jennifer.elliott@springbranchisd.com
Carolyn Tacker Carolyn.tacker@springbranchisd.com
*LouAnn Timmreck Lou.timmreck@springbranchisd.com
LIBRARY
Karen Harrell Karen.harrell@springbranchisd.com
Kerry Latiolais Kerry.latiolais@springbranchisd.com
NURSES
Mary Patton Mary.patton@springbranchisd.com
Diane Roberts Diane.roberts@springbranchisd.com
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Amanda Bird/APPLE Amanda.bird@springbranchisd.com
Donna Gilbert/APPLE TA Donna.gilbert@springbranchisd.com
Ashley Oliveras/APPLE TA Ashley.oliveras@springbranchisd.com
Lifeskills George.pineda@springbranchisd.com
Rachana Dhodi/Lifeskills TA Rachana.dhodi@springbranchisd.com
Andrea Salas/Lifeskills TA Andrea.salas@springbranchisd.com
Danielle Poss Danielle.poss@springbranchisd.com
*Pam Wichmann Pamela.wichmann@springbranchisd.com
SPECIALISTS
Melanie Dulworth/Dyslexia Melanie.dulworth@springbranchisd.com
Kim Harlow/Dyslexia Kimberly.harlow@springbranchisd.com
Mary Kerr/Reading Intervention Mary.kerr@springbranchisd.com
Kristi Cormier/Diagnostician Kristi.cormier@springbranchisd.com
Erin Wallace/Speech Pathologist Erin.wallace@springbranchisd.com
Helen Ann Brasher/Reading Intervention Helen.brasher@springbranchisd.com
Dinah Meischen/Math Intervention Dinah.meischen@springbranchisd.com
Amy White/Math Intervention Amy.white@springbranchisd.com
FINE ARTS/HEALTH FITNESS
Ally Scott/Music Allyson.scott@springbranchisd.com
Cathy Doolan Mary.doolan@springbranchisd.com
*Barbie Koy/Art Barbara.koy@springbranchisd.com
Brittany Phillips/Health Fitness Brittany.phillips@springbranchisd.com
Lynn Ballard/Health Fitness TA Betty.ballard@springbranchisd.com
Marisa Barnes/Health Fitness TA Marisa.barnes@springbranchisd.com
Katie Hemphill/Violin Sport.hemphill@gmail.com
OFFICE SUPPORT/CAFETERIA & CUSTODIAL MANAGERS
Receptionist
Romelia Mejia/LEP Asst./Textbook Clerk Romelia.mejia@springbranchisd.com
Leslie Latiolais/ADA-Registrar Leslie.latiolais@springbranchisd.com
Jenny Steane Jennifer.steane@springbranchisd.com
Receptionist/PT ADA-Registrar
Katrina Harrison/Cafeteria Manager Katrina.harrison@springbranchisd.com
Abigail Pena/Custodial Foreman Abigail.pena@springbranchisd.com